Login

Panel

Close

Member Panel

Your Profile

Manage Your Profile

Logout

Useful Links

Internal Documentation

Chair: Vitor Cardoso <vitor.cardoso _at_ tecnico.ulisboa.pt>
Co-Chair: Valeria Ferrari <Valeria.Ferrari _at_ roma1.infn.it>

 

WG1 leader: Samaya Nissanke <samaya _at_ astro.ru.nl>
WG2 leader: Leor Barack <l.barack _at_ soton.ac.uk>
WG3 leader: Thomas Sotiriou <Thomas.Sotiriou _at_ nottingham.ac.uk>

 

STSM Coordinator: Andreja Gomboc <andreja.gomboc _at_ ung.si>
Dissemination Coordinator: Carlos Herdeiro <herdeiro _at_ ua.pt>
Diversity Adviser: Alicia Sintes <alicia.sintes _at_ uib.es>

 

Administrative GH contact: Susana Oliveira <susana.oliveira _at_ tecnico.ulisboa.pt>


Action Administrative Office: Andrea Tortajada <Andrea.Tortajada _at_ cost.eu>

Action Science Officer: Fatima Bouchama <Fatima.Bouchama _at_ cost.eu>

 

Webpage Editors: Daniele Vernieri <daniele.vernieri _at_ tecnico.ulisboa.pt>, Manuel Torrinha <manuel.torrinha _at_ tecnico.ulisboa.pt>